Basics

Login FAQ

How do I login to Triberr? With your email. Enter your email address during sign up. We’ll email you a link for verification. Click the link and you’re ready to go. We DO NOT use passwords for email login, but rather send you an email every time you log in. With Twitter. Make sure you’re signed in to your account at Twitter.com. Then choose to sign up for Triberr with Twitter. Triberr will automatically import any of your Twitter followers and followees who are also on Triberr. We’ll never post to your Twitter account without your permission. With Facebook. Make sure you’re signed in to Read more

Introduction to Triberr Curate

Curate is Triberr’s newest feature.   Triberr Curate gives you the ability to integrate different sources into your sharing flow. Now you can curate different content sources from within Triberr and immediately add it to your queue. Curate amplifies your sharing power by giving you greater control and flexibility over what you share and where you share it to. With curate Triberr member’s can now integrate RSS Feed Sources Any source with a valid and importable RSS feed Social Sources Facebook Page Twitter User Hashtag Search Term(s) YouTube User Channel Pinterest User Board Triberr Categories Aside from only being able to Read more

How to Promote A Post on Triberr

What is a promoted post on Triberr? A promoted post on Triberr is a feature that allows Triberr members to promote a post to their followers, tribes, and members of other relevant tribes. The promote post feature is available to all Triberr members, both free and premium. You can promote posts imported by you, imported by other tribemates, or external post links. Promote Post purchases are NON-REFUNDABLE. Post performance is based on a variety of factors including the quality of your content, its subject matter, your website, and your followers, and therefore Triberr cannot guarantee results. Quick Overview of Promote Post Read more

How to re-share same Blog post?

To re-share the same post, simply navigate to Queue and in that select Sent Posts, and click on“Reshare” Button. That will put that post into the Queue again for resharing.  

What does “Awaiting Approval” mean?

Every time you share a post from your tribal stream by hovering over the little green box, you are approving that post to be shared across your social channels (Twitter, Facebook, and whatever else you’ve added to your profile). The same is true of your tribemates. Whenever Triberr imports your latest post, that post appears in all of your tribemate’s streams. In order for the post to be shared across your tribemate’s social channels (Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, etc), your tribemates must approve your post (hover over the little green box to share). Awaiting Approval means that your tribemates haven’t scheduled Read more

How to unmute someone?

If you muted someone, you can unmute them by clicking on Tribes in your top navigation bar. On the right hand side, you will see a section for muted members. You may need to scroll down a bit if you have a lot of pending invitations. Click “Show All” to see all muted members. Control their muted status from there.

How do I send a Private Message on Triberr?

One of our core values at Triberr is to help members connect to each other and their audiences. To help facilitate that connection we’ve added new private messaging capabilities. You’ll see a new “mail” icon at the top right of your blue navigation bar. Click that to be taken to your Inbox   In your inbox you can read messages you’ve received from members, and you can send members new messages. Click the “+ Private Message” button to compose a new message.   On the new message page, start typing in the name of a tribemate you want to message. Read more

How to access W9 form for resubmitting

If your W9 is missing some information, we may ask you to resubmit. Here’s the 1, 2, 3 step on how to access W9 form. Note: Make sure all fields are completed before you scroll down and click on the green “I have completed the above form”. Once you click on “Click here to resubmit” you will see a green button that will recall the W9 form and allow you to refill it. Once completed, click on “I have completed the above form”.