Deprecated Features

How to upload a screen shot as an Influencer campaign milestone

  Most of the time you can track a campaign milestone completion by giving a URL to the completed activity, but there are times when a screen shot or image upload is necessary. Start by tracking the activity like normal. 1) Go to the campaign dashboard, and click the ‘Activity’ tab. Then hit the ‘Track Activity’ button.   2) Give your activity a title. It’s usually a post title, or a short description of what you did.  3) Make sure to include a URL. In most cases it will be a direct link to the page you’re taking a screen Read more

How to pay your influencers

This how-to is for Campaign Managers who are looking to release funds upon the successful completion of milestones. Click on Campaigns, then click on My Campaigns tab, and then click on View Dashboard. See image. Once you’re inside the campaign dashboard, access the payment area by clicking on Members, then click on Feedback. Provide feedback about the influencer’s performance and then click on Release Funds. See image. An email will go out letting the influencer know the funds are now in their Triberr account.

How do I start a countdown timer for an Influencer campaign?

  Countdown timers are a great way to make sure everyone in the campaign knows how much time they have left in the campaign to finish their milestones. After your Influencers have joined the campaign, you can start the countdown timer by clicking the green “Begin Countdown Timer” button from within the Campaign Dashboard, under Campaign Assets. When Influencers login to their dashboard they’ll see how much time they have left before the campaign closes. This is a global timer. Everyone sees the same time regardless of when they joined the campaign.

How do I withdraw money from Triberr?

After a successful Influencer Marketing campaign comes to a close, you’ll receive an email letting you know that you have Triberr funds available. To move those funds to your paypal account: Log into Triberr Click on the “Transactions” tab Click “withdraw” in the right column Enter the amount of money you want to send to paypal, and enter your paypal email address An admin will review your request, and will approve the funds transfer to paypal. This is typically done within 24 hours, but can take up to 48.

What are Campaign Points?

All Influencer Marketing campaigns on Triberr have a minimum payout that each Influencer gets paid to participate in the campaign. On top of the payout, some brands may offer prizes to Influencers who go above and beyond in certain areas. For example, a brand may decide that for every referral an Influencer sends that converts into a sale, the Influencer receives a certain number of points. Those points can be cashed out at the end of the campaign for prizes. Leaderboard:   The leaderboard shows how many points each Influencer has received during the campaign. To view the prizes these Read more

What metrics does an Influencer Marketing campaign track?

Influencer Marketing campaigns on Triberr track several key metrics How many milestones each Influencer completed Content created, and where it is distributed How many shares, likes, +1’s and comments each piece of content receives How many clicks each piece of content receives How many referral visits each Influencer sends to a brand’s landing page   The system is setup to integrate nicely with Google Analytics. When you add a landing page to the system that you want to Influencers to drive traffic to, you can simply include Google Analytics campaign parameters so that all traffic is correctly attributed within Google Read more

How to retract a campaign invite

There may be times when you want to retract a campaign invite. Perhaps you changed your mind, you found a better Influencer, or the person never responded. Either way, retracting an invite is easy, and it refunds the money you spent on inviting that person. Go to your Campaign Dashboard. Click the “Applications” tab. Click the “Sent Invites” button Click the “Retract Invite” button   After the invite has been retracted, you will be credited the money it had cost to initially send an invite to that person.