I accidentally deleted a post on Triberr, how can I manually bring it back?

Unfortunately, per our internal policy, we are not allowed to re-import or manually re-add a post inside Triberr to protect the integrity of all users and their respective social accounts.

Do not delete posts once they have already been imported into Triberr.

Our policy is to ban anyone that does this or is flagged by members for duplicating a post into a tribe’s feed. We make no exceptions on this matter as it’s essentially violating every tribemate’s social influence.