How do I automatically share a tribemates post?

Auto-sharing saves time by automatically approving and sending posts from tribemates you’ve placed on auto-share.

You can place up to 7 people on Auto. To place more of your favorite bloggers to Auto, upgrade to Prime.

Prime Lite members can place up to 25 tribemates on Auto

Prime members can place up to 100 tribemates on Auto

Enabling Auto-Sharing

You can place a tribemate on auto-share by hovering over their avatar in the Tribal Stream.

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 11.58.39 PM

 

Disabling Auto-Sharing

Once Auto-Sharing is enabled, you can disable it inside the Tribes area.

Screen Shot 2014-10-17 at 12.03.07 AM

 

 

 

Learn more about Memberships here

http://help.triberr.com/membership-levels-triberr/