How do I downgrade from Prime to Prime Lite?

To downgrade to Prime Lite, first go to to the “Triberr Prime” membership purchase page on Triberr, and purchase a new Prime Lite subscription.

Go to paypal, and cancel your Triberr Prime subscription. You can do so by following these steps:

  1. Login to paypal
  2. Click on “Profile” from the main navigation
    Screen-Shot-2013-02-08-at-12.14.52-PM
  3. Click on the “Update” button to the right of “My Automatic Payments”
    Screen-Shot-2013-02-08-at-12.15.10-PM
  4. Find your Triberr Prime subscription and cancel it

 

Lastly, email support@triberr.com and let them know that you would like to transfer your Automatic Tribe from your Prime to Prime Lite account. Otherwise the Automatic Tribe that you built with Prime will be paused and a new one will be created.