Once Triberr imports your post, it will make it available for others in your tribe to share.
- To see who has shared your post, go to your post. Beneath each post is a blue link entitle “Stats”. Once clicked stats will open to display the different available stats for each post. You can select different tabs in the stats area to view different pieces of information .
The Stats tab includes the number of clicks by geographical region.
- The Shared Post Tab includes the number of people who shared your post as well as their basic profile details
- The Awaiting Approval Tab displays the number of people who’s stream the post has been sent to as well as their basic profile details
- The Not Shared Tab displays the people who have seen your posts but have specifically chosen NOT to share your post
Next to each profile picture are little icons to represent Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn. Those are the networks that this member has shared this post on.
Triberr can only keep details about who shared your post for about 6 months. After the 6 month period you will still be able to see how many total shares each post received, but you won’t be able to see who shared it.