post

Why can’t my post be re-imported into Triberr if it gets deleted?

We do not allow ANY posts to be re-imported to your Triberr account for any reason whatsoever. The reason for this is that by re-importing your post, all of your tribemates will be re-sharing your old post to their respective followers, and this will make your tribemates, as well as yourself, look bad. We want to keep Triberr user feeds fresh, and make sure that every time someone sees a post on Triberr, they know that it’s not recycled content. In the future, please do not delete posts once they have already been imported into Triberr.  Our policy is to ban anyone that does this Read more

I accidentally deleted a post on Triberr, how can I manually bring it back?

Unfortunately, per our internal policy, we are not allowed to re-import or manually re-add a post inside Triberr to protect the integrity of all users and their respective social accounts. Do not delete posts once they have already been imported into Triberr. Our policy is to ban anyone that does this or is flagged by members for duplicating a post into a tribe’s feed. We make no exceptions on this matter as it’s essentially violating every tribemate’s social influence.