How do I delete a tribe?

The most important thing to note about deleting a tribe is that you must first remove all tribe members and followers. You may also choose to promote a new Chief.

To delete a tribe, click on the “Tribes” navigation button at the top. Then click on the tribe you would like to delete.

Click the “Members” tab, and next to your name click the “Close Tribe” button

Screen-Shot-2013-04-01-at-9.31.17-AM

 

Obviously you must be the Chief of a tribe to close it.

Still have a question? Let’s get you an answer.

Submit a Ticket

KNOWLEDGE BASE

Like what you see? Get started with Triberr now! Get Started

Join 100,000+ bloggers who already get our email newsletter!