If you’re in a Triberr campaign, you can resend posts by going to “My Posts” then click on the “Resend” button.
After a post is resent, it will appear green.
A resent post will appear in the Tribal Stream for all tribemates, even those who have approved your post previously. It will also be considered “sticky” meaning, it will stay at the top of the tribal stream until approved, deleted or 1 week passes.
Still have a question? Let’s get you an answer.Submit a Ticket
How do I see who shared my posts?
Once Triberr imports your post, it will make it available for others in your tribe to share. To see who has shared your post, go to your […]
Complete Your Profile
Your profile is the first thing people see when they find you on Triberr. Of course you want to make the best first impression. To […]
Like what you see? Get started with Triberr now! Get Started